Directors:
Richard Waller richard@kennethmorris.co.uk
Teresa Ford teresa@kennethmorris.co.uk
Accounts:
Janette Thomas janette@kennethmorris.co.uk
Kris Verrinder kris@kennethmorris.co.uk
Sharon Gibbons sharon@kennethmorris.co.uk
Jackie Barry jackie@kennethmorris.co.uk
Sophie Lawson sophie@kennethmorris.co.uk
Robert Hill rob@kennethmorris.co.uk
Matthew Chadd matthew@kennethmorris.co.uk
Jessika Ellis jessika@kennethmorris.co.uk
Tax:
Mark Withington mark@kennethmorris.co.uk
Carolyn Taylor carolyn@kennethmorris.co.uk
Jess Clarke jess@kennethmorris.co.uk
Tamsin Christoffersen tamsin@kennethmorris.co.uk
Admin:
Linda Hulme linda@kennethmorris.co.uk
Sue Bellingham sue@kennethmorris.co.uk
Kelly Allardyce kelly@kennethmorris.co.uk
Denny Turton reception@kennethmorris.co.uk