Main contact e-mail:
Samantha Bird reception@kennethmorris.co.uk
Directors:
Richard Waller richard@kennethmorris.co.uk
Teresa Ford teresa@kennethmorris.co.uk
Directors’ Assistant:
Sue Bellingham sue@kennethmorris.co.uk
Accounts:
Janette Thomas janette@kennethmorris.co.uk
Kris Verrinder kris@kennethmorris.co.uk
Sharon Gibbons sharon@kennethmorris.co.uk
Jackie Barry jackie@kennethmorris.co.uk
Sophie Lawson sophie@kennethmorris.co.uk
Robert Hill rob@kennethmorris.co.uk
Jessika Ellis jessika@kennethmorris.co.uk
Tax:
Carolyn Taylor carolyn@kennethmorris.co.uk
Jess Clarke jess@kennethmorris.co.uk
Charlotte Cartwright charlotte@kennethmorris.co.uk
Payroll:
Katherine Cashmore payroll@kennethmorris.co.uk
VAT:
Gemma Taylor-Robinson vat@kennethmorris.co.uk
Admin:
Denny Turton denny@kennethmorris.co.uk