Why we are different

- We work hard at understanding your business
- We build a strong relationship with you by staying in regular contact throughout the year, not just at the end of it
- We listen and respond quickly
- We are a modern paperless office and provide a friendly, professional service
- We produce quarterly and monthly newsletters to keep you up to date
- We host a KM business club on topical business matters
- We offer payment schemes to suit your individual needs

Richard Waller – richard@kennethmorris.co.uk
Teresa Ford – teresa@kennethmorris.co.uk


Terry Griffin – terry@kennethmorris.co.uk


Ann Sanders - ann@kennethmorris.co.uk
Janette Thomas - janette@kennethmorris.co.uk
Deborah Taylor - deborah@kennethmorris.co.uk
Kris Verrinder - kris@kennethmorris.co.uk
Sharon Gibbons - sharon@kennethmorris.co.uk
Jackie Barry - jackie@kennethmorris.co.uk
Sophie Lawson - sophie@kennethmorris.co.uk
Robert Hill - robert@kennethmorris.co.uk


Mark Withington – mark@kennethmorris.co.uk
Carolyn Taylor – carolyn@kennethmorris.co.uk
Howard Crow – howard@kennethmorris.co.uk


Linda Hulme – linda@kennethmorris.co.uk
Sue Bellingham – sue@kennethmorris.co.uk
Jenny Lammas – jenny@kennethmorris.co.uk
Jess Clarke – jess@kennethmorris.co.uk
Our ethos is to help you understand your numbers and to run your business efficiently.

We provide a diverse range of accountancy services covering those required by law (to keep you legal!) and those to help you reduce tax and improve profits.

All your work is overseen by one of our Directors who will be your point of contact.

We offer fixed fee agreement and payment plans tailored to your needs.

- Year end accounts and auditing
- Pre year end planning
- Management accounts
- Book-keeping and IT Support
- Strategic planning
- Company Secretarial
- Graphical presentation of accounts
- Company benchmarking
- Cashflow forecasting
- Business valuation
- Employee salary sacrifice benefits
No high risk tax schemes, just sound tax advice for businesses and individuals, as well as dealing with H M Revenue & Customs on your behalf.

We have expertise which ranges from corporate and personal taxation advice through to estate and trust tax planning.

We offer fixed fee agreement and payment plans for work undertaken.

- Personal and business tax returns and planning
- Estate and inheritance tax planning
- Retirement and succession planning
- Compulsory Purchase tax planning
- Payroll and Real-Time filing
- Tax investigation service
- R&D patent box
- Financial planning
- Tax consultancy
- Personal balance sheets